Guest Reviews

5.0

4911 reviews

Total review count and overall rating based on Green Era Travel, Viator, Tripadvisor,
GetYourGuide and Google reviews

4590
276
35
6

mary a

This is a must do when you travel to Seim Reap Cambodia.

This was a fantastic day. It was a long day, hot, but not unbearable as long as you are wearing loose cool clothing, make sure your shoes are comfortable with a good grip on the bottom and have plenty of water.Our Guide was fantastic really knew what he was doing, spoke english well, looked after every one in our group to met our needs. He helped with taking photos and told us the best places to take the best photo.We only had one day to spend at this amazing place I would recommend to go over a few days if you can.
Review of: Angkor Wat Small-Group Tours from Siem Reap
Written Feb 15, 2028

Sam S

Erskineville

Efficient, helpful, as a solo female late night arrival was very reassuring, easy

On time, was there when I arrived, helped me get a SIM, arrived late at night, solo, so was very reassuring to have a driver ready.
Review of: Siem Reap Angkor Airport to Siem Reap City by Private Car or Minivan
Written Feb 21, 2024

GrandTour24025090418

Easy ride from Phnom Penh to Siem Reap

Great door to door service. Was very easy to book and the driver was fantastic. The communication before, during and after was proactive and helpful
Review of: Phnom Penh to Siem Reap by Private Car or Minivan
Written Feb 20, 2024

Anu Hesselbæk

Taipei, Taiwan

Effortless transfer from Siem Reap to Phnom Phen

We were driving from Siem Reap to Phnom Phen with the private wan. The driver arrived earlier, so we could start half an hour earlier
Review of: Siem Reap to Phnom Penh by Private Car or Minivan
Written Feb 20, 2024

Alessio B

Fantastic

Veramente una giornata fantastica, la nostra guida Nak è stato molto gentile ed esaustivo, attento ad ogni nostra richiesta. Consigliatissimo
Review of: Angkor Wat Private Day Tour from Siem Reap
Written Feb 19, 2024

Nikki M

Friendly guide and beautiful temples

Great tour, not too long. Our guide Nak was so happy and friendly, he spoke very good English and his knowledge of the history, temples and local area was fantastic. My daughter was not feeling very well and Nak was so accommodating, ensuring we had plenty of water, keeping us in the shade as much as possible and even amended the schedule. Highly recommend ????
Review of: Angkor Wat Small-Group Tours from Siem Reap
Written Feb 18, 2024

Maren

Great Tour! Highly recommend it

It was a great tour! Our tour guide Sath took a lot of time to explain everything to us. It was a very interesting and informative tour through the floating villages.
Review of: Tonle Sap Lake and Kampong Phluk Half-Day Tours from Siem Reap
Written Feb 18, 2024

Thilo J. Z

Fantastic Tonle Sap Tour - off the beaten track

We had a wonderful time on the tonle sap tour with Sath as our guide. He was very knowledgeable and funny, and he explained the history and culture of the lake and the floating villages. We enjoyed a delicious lunch at a riverside restaurant. The tour was well-organized, comfortable, and informative. We highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants to experience the beauty and diversity of tonle sap and Cambodian lifestyle off the beaten track. Thank you, Sath, for making this tour unforgettable!
Review of: Tonle Sap Lake and Kampong Phluk Half-Day Tours from Siem Reap
Written Feb 18, 2024

Nathan N

San Jose, CA

Safe and on-time transfer

Mr. Phearom Keo was our driver for hotel to SAI Airport. He arrived early, assisted us with our luggage and safely drove us to the airport. Mr. Phearom was very professional and friendly. We highly recommend him for your transfers in Siem Reap.
Review of: Siem Reap City to Siem Reap Angkor Airport by Private Car or Minivan
Written Feb 18, 2024